Menu
en
Best Western Plus L'Artist Hôtel★★★★
Tours Centre Railway Station
+33 (0)2 47 66 01 48
Best prices guaranteed
Book
Book directly online
Book
Starting from :
22/07/2024
Number of nights :
Number of adults :
Compare
Official site
Best price
Win
We reward your loyalty!
An international loyalty programme
Carte cadeau Best Western Rewards
Every stay in over 4,100 hotels worldwide is a winner!
Cash in on free nights by earning points starting from your first stay.
Reviews
4,0
Masque étoiles
452 reviews
Patrick Ritscher
Patrick Ritscher
a month ago
5/5
Bruna Favoretto
Bruna Favoretto
a month ago
1/5
Seb Martin37
Seb Martin37
2 months ago
3/5
Follow us

Customer reviews
Best Western L'Artist Hôtel Tours

Read the reviews of guests who have stayed at Best Western Plus L'Artist Hôtel.
Best Western Plus - L'artist Hotel Tours
4,0
Masque étoiles
452 reviews
Patrick Ritscher
Patrick Ritscher
a month ago
5/5
Bruna Favoretto
Bruna Favoretto
a month ago
1/5
First of all, for 3 days with temperatures around 25 degrees, the air conditioning did not work at all, even though it was clearly stated in the hotel description that this service is part of the services and it was one of the reasons for choosing this hotel. We made the comment to reception on Thursday who told us that they would look into the problem. At the end of the day, still no air conditioning and no news from the staff. We call reception again who tells us that there is a general problem with the air conditioning, and that it will be available the next day The next day, no air conditioning, and no word from the staff. We are still talking about a 4 star hotel it seems to me. I made a complaint, was promised a voucher and still haven't received anything on the excuse that the manager is not available and there is no one to take care of it.

In addition, generally speaking, the service was painful. The cleaning team moved all of our belongings, it was very hard to find them afterwards. If we leave our things organized in a certain way, especially in the toilet, it is to stay that way.

Finally, the gentleman at reception is extremely rude. He picked up the phone twice because he didn't want to discuss the subject. He was super rough during our stay
Seb Martin37
Seb Martin37
2 months ago
3/5
For a 4 star, one would expect a larger room and above all a shower in the bathroom and not a bathtub... The underground parking has an access ramp with a very sharp turn so avoid if you have something other than a city car. The nearby Indigo car parks will be more accessible and also less expensive if you stay several days...
Malika Florance
Malika Florance
2 months ago
1/5
Catastrophic, I am staying for 12 days until 05/13/2024, I travel a lot and the hotel is not worth a 4 star, the customer is invisible, run away, there are better around.
Quentin DELVOYE
Quentin DELVOYE
2 months ago
5/5
Great welcome, I arrived with a group of 28 people, quite late despite an organizational error on our part, the hotel staff were more than professional, the elevator being unavailable, they also wanted to assist us with carry the suitcases upstairs, the cleanliness is there and the breakfast was more than pleasant.